top of page
Search
  • Cameron Blackwell

Testing Testing 1,2, 3


This will be a writing oriented blog. Right now current projects are: Kameelah a BDSM novel set in al Andalus in the late 8th century, Wrong a contemporary BDSM novel also set in Spain, StCadillac a BDSM steampunk novel with a twist, and The Arena a SF erotic novel which is essentially serialized short stories with the same main characters.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2020 A confused Mess

Well this year has been awful in many ways but good in many ways as far as my writing. I have continued my exhibitionism on fetlife posting more explicit pics of my as well as some videos. Writing is

Writing erotic fiction in the land of Covid

One would think that being confined at home would give one more opportunities to write. Problem is I have a five year old son who is confined with me and must be educated and entertained. I am writing

bottom of page